

All Saints CE First School **Governing Board Members** 2023 - 2024



Name	Category	Term
Mr Jordan Lambert	Foundation	15/03/2023 – 14/03/2028
Mrs Anne Dobson	Foundation	16/11/2022 – 15/11/2026
Mrs Andrea Cairns	Headteacher	01/09/2008 -
Mr Mark Story	Co-opted	04/05/2022 – 03/05/2026
Mrs Jo Melville	Co-opted & Chair of Governors	01/09/2023 - 31/08/2027
Mrs Sarah Stainsby	Co-opted	21/11/2022 – 20/11/2026
Mrs Isabella Snowden	Co-opted	01/01/2022 – 31/12/2026
Miss Vikki Fitzgerald	Staff	01/09/2021 – 31/08/2025
Vacancy	Co-opted	
Vacancy	Parent	
Vacancy	Parent	
Vacancy	Foundation	

The governing board shall consist of:-

3 foundation governors 2 parent governors

1 staff governor

1 Headteacher

5 Co-opted Governors